Question 1/30

How do you describe yourself?

What is a love language test?

A love language is an online quiz that contains questions related to words of affirmation, physical touch, quality time, gifts, and acts of service, each of which represents a distinct way of expressing love.

The love language test is completely related to the love language theory, which is developed by Gary Chapman, Ph.D., in the 1990s, which posits that every person has a diffrent love language for giving and receiving love.

For example, A person feels most respected when their lover/partner says words of affirmation like "I love you," whereas their partner may feel most appreciated when they receive physical touches like kisses and holding hands.

How does the love language test work?

The love language test is designed to measure your level of responsiveness to five different love languages, including words of affirmation, quality time, physical touch, gifts, and acts of service.

There is no "passing" score on the love language test. Your results can give you essential insights into your own needs and how you best express love to your partner.

Whether you're looking to improve your relationship with a partner or want to understand yourself better, taking the love language test can be a valuable experience.

Following are the easy steps to taking a love language test -

  1. To start the love language test, click on the 'Start Test button, and your questions appear on the screen.
  2. Answer all the questions by selecting the correct answer that matches your feelings.
  3. Continue until your result is displayed on the screen.
  4. According to your result, Our sentimental analysis system analyzes your feeling for your partner and provide the best way to take your relationship next level.

What are the 5 love languages?

Here's a quick basic overview of each love language that is interconnected to you and your partner's feelings.

1. Words of Affirmation

Words of affirmation are any verbal expressions that your partner says things that make you feel loved. Usually, It contains receiving compliments, hearing their partner about them, saying or hearing "I love you" from a partner and much more words that make your partner love.

  1. Regolarly tell your lover how much you care.
  2. Give great compliments.
  3. Say all you appreciate and love about your lover.
  4. Tell your partner how perfect he or she is for you.
  5. Send love quotes and memes.
  6. Recreate your first date.
  7. Play Relationship Games.
  8. Try some Couple Challenges.
  9. Candlelight Dinner and a Romantic Movie

2. Physical Touch

It includes physical contact between two partners or lovers to show affection, like kissing, holding hands, sex, and cuddling. Couples who enjoy this type of relationship are more "touchy," public displays of affection, and being more closer to their partners.

  1. Hold their hand while you're talking.
  2. Hug and kiss them hello and goodbye
  3. Play with their hair
  4. Give them a neck rub.
  5. Rub their back when you walk by
  6. Kiss their cheek or the top of their head
  7. Hold their hand in public.
  8. Put your hand on your partner's leg.

3. Quality Time

Quality time is the time when two partners spend their time together and enjoy their company. We can say it is the best time to make memories with the partners. This love language is of real value to partners who make traveling plans, night-out plans, movie plans, etc.

  1. Go to bed at the same time.
  2. Be present.
  3. Make regular date nights.
  4. Have meaningful conversations.
  5. Plan a romantic weekend away.
  6. Take a class together.
  7. Go on a road trip.
  8. Photo Books
  9. Try a new restaurant.

4. Gifts

Gifts are the physical things that are loveable to your partner like a watch, books, smartphone, bangles, etc. It is the most attractive way to show your love and make a lifetime memory with your partner.

  1. Love Letter
  2. Book of love quotes
  3. Gift a playlist
  4. Event Tickets
  5. Video Montage

5. Acts of service

Acts of service are gestures that make someone's day better or easier, like making them coffee for your partner, caring when they're sick, or sacrificing something, so they feel love. People with this love language are talking less and assemble acts to feel their partner loveable from the sole.

  1. Pay attention to tiny details
  2. Getting them a treat
  3. Encourage them to go somewhere interesting
  4. Give them a day off
  5. Call to checkup on them
  6. Do something out of the ordinary
  7. Offer a massage to your partner
  8. Help them handle a project
  9. Picnic in the park
  10. Learn to do things they like

How to use the love languages in your relationship?

Our love language test is a quiz that can help you to understand yourself and your partner. It is based on the book The Five Love Languages by Gary Chapman.

  1. It helps you better communicate with your partner and show them the kind of love they need.
  2. Understand the feeling of your partner.
  3. Check suitable love language for your partner.
  4. Upgrade your relationship to the next level.